931 N. Douglas St. lea@habitatpeoria.org 3096766729

Board And Personnel

Board of Directors:

  • President: Paul Joseph
  • Vice President/Treasurer: Mickey Scheffki
  • Secretary: Gene Lear

Board Members:

  • Gene Lear
  • Mike Verkuilen
  • David Poehls
  • Michael Gilmore
  • Frank Corso
  • Jodi Bearce
  • Jennifer Measheaw

Attorney: Jim Manning

Staff:

Executive Director:

Lea Anne Schmidgall
(309) 676-6729 x 6
lea@habitatpeoria.org

Marketing Coordinator:

Alli Krone
(309) 676-6729 x 8
alli@habitatpeoria.org

Volunteer Coordinator:

(309) 676-6729 x 2
volunteercoordinator@habitatpeoria.org

Family Services Director:

Diana DeSoto
(309) 676-6729 x 3
diana@habitatpeoria.org

 Construction Manager:

Drew Schultz
(309) 676-6729 x 7
drew@habitatpeoria.org

Community Development/Faith Relations:

Jordan Nelson
(309) 676-6729 x 10
jordan@habitatpeoria.org

Business Managers/Accounting:

Dan Bender and Nicole Madon
(309) 676-6729 x 10
dan@habitatpeoria.org

ReStore Manager:

Bryson Bridges
(309) 676-8402
peoriarestore@gmail.com 

 ReStore Associates:
  • Rick Klein
  • Danette Klein
  • Chris Riley
  • Robert Tucker
  • Scott Mason
  • Morgan McClallen
  • Chris Sommer
  • Troy Teaney
  • Scott Schmidgall
  • Charles Anderson
  • Dennis Ingram
  • Brayden Knoblauch
  • Dylan Frye